Exit Site
Deja Esta Sitio
Help Now

Immediate Help

For immediate help, please call our 24-hour crisis helpline:

Metro Phoenix
602.244.0089
602.889.1610 (TDD)
Out of Town
888.886.8793
888.886.8794 (TDD)

Non-Emergency

Dialing 2-1-1 will connect you with 211 Arizona, where individuals and families can get help

Ayuda inmediata

Para obtener ayuda inmediata, llame a nuestro servicio de asistencia en caso de crisis las 24 horas:

Metro Phoenix
602.244.0089
602.889.1610 (TDD)
Fuera de la ciudad
888.886.8793
888.886.8794 (TDD)

No es una emergencia

Marcar el 2-1-1 lo conectará con 211 Arizona, donde las personas y las familias pueden obtener ayuda

ESPAñol
background

Our Team

Sojourner Center’s leadership and staff work to embody the mission of creating a world free from domestic violence.  Our goal is to develop best practices in the field of domestic violence and our team works every day to set the standards that make Sojourner Center a national leader in the field.

Executive Leadership Team

Carrie Borgen, CPA
Executive Director
cborgen@sojournercenter.org

Julie Peterson
Senior Director of Programs
jpeterson@sojournercenter.org

Gordon Sims
Director of Philanthropy
gsims@sojournercenter.org

Suzi Acosta
QA & Compliance Manager
sacosta@sojournercenter.org

 

 

Ramoncita Cocova
Director of Community Outreach & Human Trafficking
rcocova@sojournercenter.org

Sofia Spanarkel
Director of Residential Services
sspanarkel@sojournercenter.org

Sarabeth Spencer
Training Specialist & Intern Supervisor
sspencer@sojourner.org

Briana Sponsler
Director of Children & Youth
bsponsler@sojournercenter.org

Erika Jackson
Director of Workforce Development
ejackson@sojournercenter.org