Deje esta sitio
Metro Phoenix 602.244.0089 602.889.1610 (TDD)
Out of Town 888.886.8793 888.886.8794 (TDD)

LEAVE SITEDeje esta sitio


Metro Phoenix


602.889.1610 (TDD)

Out of Town


888.886.8794 (TDD)

Our Supporters

Our community as a whole, including business and philanthropic leaders, recognize more and more that domestic violence is a public health epidemic. It is a barrier to upward mobility for working families, and a blight on the lives and education of thousands of children. Fortunately, Sojourner Center is not fighting domestic violence alone. We can only do it with the help of our partners, sponsors, volunteers and funders — people like you.

We are grateful for the support of a growing list of foundation partners, corporate partners and members of Sojourner Center’s Hope Society. The Hope Society, Sojourner Center’s annual giving program, recognizes individuals committed to annual gifts of $400 or more.

Support through the Hope Society is an investment in the future of Sojourner Center. Its members ensure that funding is continuously available to support and lead research and education initiatives that will influence the future of domestic violence in our community, across the state of Arizona, and beyond.

View our Donor Privacy Policy >

Foundation Partners
Arizona Community Foundation
Arizona Criminal Justice Commission
Arizona Department of Economic Security
Arizona Department of Education
Arizona Department of Housing
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Arizona Diamondbacks Foundation
Arizona Foundation for Legal Services & Education
Arizona Foundation for Women
Bank of America Foundation
Boeing Employee Community Fund
Capitol Group Companies
Cardinals Charities
Charles A Sullivan Charitable Foundation
City of Phoenix
City of Tempe / Tempe Community Council
Dr. Scholl Foundation
Ethel and Kemper Marley Foundation
Executive Council Charities
Family Dollar
Fiesta Bowl Charities
First Things First
Freeport-McMoRan Foundation
Jim Troxell Foundation
PetSmart Charities
Phoenix Suns Charities
Salt River Project
Season for Sharing
Sundt Foundation
Surplus Line Association of Arizona Foundation
The Catholic Foundation of North Georgia
The Grainger Foundation
Timothy T. Day Foundation Inc
Thunderbirds Charities
U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development
Valley of the Sun United Way
Walmart Foundation
Wells Fargo
Western Association of the Order of Malta
Corporate Partners
America Express
Assured Engineering Concepts, LLC
ASIS International
Avis Budget Group
Bank of America
Bar S Food Company
Bimbo Bakery
Carlson Wagonlit
Copper Point
DLA Piper
First American Title
FM Solutions
Fry’s Food Stores
Franke & Company
Hallier & Lawrence PLC
Hershey Cause Communications
International Interior Design Association – Southwest
Kendra Scott
Lovitt & Touché
Merrill Lynch
Smart Doc/Xerox
Rogers & Kirby
Scottsdale Insurance Company
Smart Document Solutions, a Xerox authorized dealer
US Foods
Wells Fargo Advisors
Western Exterminator Company
STRATEGY forty-eight
Hope Society


Julia Anderson
Julia and Richard Taylor Burke
Marianne Curran
Dave and Stephanie Franke
Mark and Katie Leinweber


Arthur and Linda Pelberg
Gretchen Roberts
Susan L. Roberts
Diane Spieker


Kathleen Arendt
Suzi and Milo Beck
Lorraine Bergman
John and Oonagh Boppart
Barbara and Abe Bose
Jan and John Burdick
Dalia Bureker
Shari M. Capra and Neil V. Wake
Beverly and Walter Carroll
Cherie B. Clancy
Carolyn Clark
Francine Coles
Ann Cunningham
Kerry Cussler
Karen and Brian DeWitt
Walter and Mariann Duane
Angela and Douglas Ducey
Debbie and Todd Eden
Colleen Edwards
Jeannette L. Everette
Mary Fischer-McKee and Eric McKee
Brian and Clara Franke
Greg Fullmer
Steve and Linda Galasso
Maria Garay and Julio Serratos
Terry A. Gould
Beckie Greer
George and Karen Grigg
Angie and Gerard Hallier
Barbara and Ken Hand
Renee A. Hanson and Jason J. Ayala
Teri Hauser
Sharon and David Hawkes
Kelly and Lisa Heffernon
Faye High
Stanlie James
Jackie Jones
Cassandra Jonkosky
Suzanne and John Kannarr

Kim Kiefer
Jennifer Kotfila
Michael and Lisa Kriley
Stuart and Chu Lazar
Jeffrey and Nancy Levinson
Susan Lindberg
Sue Lindmeier
Janis and Dennis Lyon
Lupita Martinez
Georgia McGraw
Anita and Douglas Mikus
Brian Murphy
Nicole A. Ong
Deeann J. Pearce
Jay and Dixie Penney
Dennis Peterson
Patricia Posada Estrada
Ken Provencher
David Ramirez
Dennis and Roxanna Rogers
Chris and Gary Skarsten
Curtis Slife
Elisabeth A. Smith Boucek
Jay and Bethany Spector
Paul and Susan Stander
Beverly and Gary Stewart
Dorothy and Wayne Stingley
Marilyn J. Stork
Amanda and Jon Thomas
Darrell Thompson
Jane W. Thorne
Leonard and Janice Tichavsky
Maria L. Ule
Tom Warley
George Weisz
Dr. Rose Weitz and Mark Pry
Ellen Wesson
Nancy A. Wilson
Gary E. Wolff and Sandra L. Gibson
Cassandra and Harvey Wood


Rita and Terry Abair
Jo and Johnny Adkins
Tony Alvarado
Chad Arend
Stephanie Ashman
Ira Azulay
Bennett and Sharon Beaudry
Bonnie and Craig Berland
David Bernstein
Richard Bloom
Cindy Boston
Heather Brienza
Jennifer Brooks
Gail and Roger Brown
Jacqueline G. Brown
Allan and Sharon Bulman
Bonnie Burke
Stephanie Butler
Tere and Fred Camarena
Art Cameron
David Cameron
Robbie Carlson
Georgia and Vincent Carter
Fran and Bala Chandran
Fred E. Coon
Dean and Lisa Coonrod
Francy and John Davirro
Robin Dew
Cheryl Dimaria
Armand and Lisa Doche
Aaron and Michelle Dock
Sharon Dorris
Lisa and Michael Dwyer
Alan and Akiko Ellis
Mike Fanning
Lissette Fernandez
Lissette Fernandez
Randy Finefrock
Robert J. Fink, Jr.
Anne L. Finn
George and Vivian Flores
Tricia S. Fogerty-Regalado
Randall and Susan Folts
Mary Fowler
Marchelle Franklin
Julie Friedly
Beverly and Theodore Frumkin
Baldemar R. Garza
Melissa and Mike Gogel
Robin Goldstein
Leah and David Greenstein
Janice Hamelman-Crawford
Kimberly Hansen
Barbara Heller
Mignon Herr
Susan Hersker
Mary Ellen Hinderer
Mary Ellen Hinderer
Katie Hines
Renee Hodkinson
Jo and Larry Hoff
Vicki Hoffman
Mr. and Mrs. Howard Holman
Susan and Michael Hooley
Carol Hunter
LeAnne K. Jergensen
Kirby Jones
Marie Jones
Kelly and Kurt Kallman
Carolyn and Douglas Keats
Heather King
Bruce and Jane Kingsley
Sally L. Kitch
Ana and Mike Kleingartner
Robert L. Knechtel
Jeffrey Kobacker

Christopher P. Koenig
Jeri L. Kramer
Dr. Mitzi Krockover and Dr. Jacque Sokolov
Cathleen Kucera
Emily Lane
Melissa Lawrence
Dr. Jonathan Lifshitz and Dr. Carrie W. Lifshitz
Anne Livingston
Andrew and Lauren Lowe
Nathan Lussier
Kurt Maahs
Vance H. Marshall and Nancy Hicks Marshall
Salvatore and Joanne Mattera
Roxanna Maxwell-Gauthier
Diane Mazer
Janice McAdams
Irene E. McCourt
Rick McPartlin
Janice L. Meyers
Jacqueline M. Micale
Carol V. Minchew
Susan Morris and Richard Plattner
Hollister Newlin
Maxine Norris
Harold F. Oberkfell
Caren and Steven Oberstein
David and Sidney Okada
Jennifer Olson
Ken and Marion Olson
Susan Orwoll
Stephen and Lisa Owens
Tina Pelopida
Julie Peterson
John Peterson
David and Christine Raasch
Allan Ratihn
Raul D. Romero
Kristen Sarracino
Renee and Chris Scherzer
Darren Schiffer
Connie and Dennis Scholler
Peter and Joanne Schust
Janet Seely
Chet Shupe
Jeffrey and Mary Smalle
Catrina Starner
Melvin and Fran Steele
Richard A. Steg
Pam and Bill Stevenson
Richard Stewart
Kristen Stewart
Michael and Kristine Stewart
Donald and Martha Stoneberger
Paul and Ninon Tantet
Stephanie and Gary Tarr
Piper Thomas and C. Steven McMurry
Jason Toman
Jeff Trembath
Susan and David Truax
Jon and Tammy Underwood
Heidi Vail
Todd and Ruth Vesledahl
Kathie Vestal
Renee Walter
Dimitrius Weddington
Ann E. Wheet
Graham and Margaret Whitehead
Andrew and Georgeanna Wielkoszewski
Korrine Williams
Rose Mary and Larry Winget
Wendy Wirth
Aaron Wood
Pam Wugalter
Judy Zeidel
Nicki Zizzo

“We are proud to support the critical work of Sojourner Center. Their selfless dedication and commitment to the communities in which we all live and work is inspiring and we look forward to many more years of friendship and support for this wonderful organization.”